Asia Cup 2014 – Match Fixture

Date and Time Match Details and Series
Tue Feb 25

13:30 local | 08:00 GMT

1st ODI – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka

Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah

Wed Feb 26

13:30 local | 08:00 GMT

2nd ODI – Bangladesh vs India

Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah

Thu Feb 27

13:30 local | 08:00 GMT

3rd ODI – Afghanistan vs Pakistan

Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah

Fri Feb 28

13:30 local | 08:00 GMT

4th ODI – India vs Sri Lanka

Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah

Sat Mar 1

13:30 local | 08:00 GMT

5th ODI – Bangladesh vs Afghanistan

Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah

Sun Mar 2

13:30 local | 08:00 GMT

6th ODI – India vs Pakistan

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Mon Mar 3

13:30 local | 08:00 GMT

7th ODI – Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Tue Mar 4

13:30 local| 08:00 GMT

8th ODI – Bangladesh vs Pakistan

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Wed Mar 5

13:30 local | 08:00 GMT

9th ODI – Afghanistan vs India

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Thu Mar 6

13:30 local | 08:00 GMT

10th ODI – Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Sat Mar 8

13:30 local | 08:00 GMT

Final ODI – TBC vs TBC

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur