Sri Lankan Squad for the 3rd ODI & T20 in Kandy

The National Selectors has decided on the following:

The same squad to continue for the 3rd one day international to be played in Kandy on the 28th, This was due to the 2nd one day game been washed off due to rain.

The following squad was selected for the T 20 game in Kandy on Sunday.

1) Kusal Janith Perera
2) Dilshan Munaweera
3) Lahiru Thirimanna
4) Dinesh Chandimal (Captain/WK)
5) Angelo Mathews
6) Jeevan Mendis
7) Kithruwan Vithanage
8) Angelo Perara
9) Lasith Malinga (V/C)
10) Sachithra Senanayake
11) Shaminda Eranga
12) Chathuranga De Silva
13) Shehan Jayasooriya
14) Ramith Rambukwella
15) Ishan Jayaratne
16) Thisara Perera

The Hon Ministers of Sports has approved the above.

  • Chamith

    ramith rambukwella – bawling avg . 30+ and batting avg about 15. Good selection. Can I get selected too? my bawling avg 0 and batting also 0.

  • wimal

    y ramitha rambukwella ..? political involed