CEAT Cricket Awards 2012










Best Woman Allrounder: Shashikala Siriwardena










Dinesh Chandimal was named Emerging Cricketer of the Year.












Rangana Herath claimed the award for Best Test Bowler for his 70 wickets at 25.24.









Kumar Sangakkara won three key awards, Cricketer of the year, People’s player of the year and Best Test batsman.









  • nuwan

    shame on u slc.u r distroing cricket here.how ipl become more important than test series with wi?don’t u want to make our team to top 4 test nations to play test championship 2013.why u put our team to such a cheep potitan?u disspoint us again.also we will lost odi bcz india is there.i completly lost my enthuziaciam about wt20 after heard that news.we want a team which play for country,not for money.dnt sell cricket to slove ur problems.if u keep this way,fans will move frm cricket.

  • A Fan

    Congratulations Sanga….! You are AWESOME! I wish our SL team to win T20 Cup..!

  • satheesh

    super machi……………