Photos: Asia Cup 2014 trophy unveiling ceremony

Bangladeshi cricket captain Mushfiqur Rahim (L), Pakistan cricket captain Misbah-ul-Haq (2L) , Indian cricket captain Virat Kohli (3L), Afghanistan cricket captain Mohammad Nabi (2R) and Sri Lankan cricket captain Angelo Mathews (R) hold the Asia Cup trophy during a trophy unveiling ceremony in Dhaka on February 24, 2014. The Asia Cup 2014 will be hosted by Bangladesh from February 25 – March 8.