ICC Champions Trophy 2013 – Fixtures

See the warm-up schedule here

The ICC Champions Trophy schedule is as follow:

Group A: Australia, England, New Zealand and Sri Lanka

Group B: India, Pakistan, South Africa and West Indies


Thursday 6 June : India v South Africa (day) – Cardiff

Friday 7 June: West Indies v Pakistan (day) – The Oval

Saturday 8 June: England v Australia (day) – Edgbaston

Sunday 9 June: Sri Lanka v New Zealand (day) – Cardiff

Monday 10 June: Pakistan v South Africa (day) – Edgbaston

Tuesday 11 June: India v West Indies (day) – The Oval

Wednesday 12 June: Australia v New Zealand (day) – Edgbaston

Thursday 13 June: England v Sri Lanka (day/night) – The Oval

Friday 14 June: West Indies v South Africa (day) – Cardiff

Saturday 15 June: India v Pakistan (day) – Edgbaston

Sunday 16 June: England v New Zealand (day) – Cardiff

Monday 17 June: Sri Lanka v Australia (day/night) – The Oval


Wednesday 19 June: Semi-final A1 v B2 (day) – The Oval

Thursday 20 June: Semi-final A2 v B1 (day) – Cardiff

Sunday 23 June: Final (day) – Edgbaston

For a full list of fixtures and available tickets Click Here