Under 23 Division I Tournament 2010/11 – Final

The Tournament Committee of Sri Lanka Cricket is pleased to inform Chilaw Marians CC and Nondescripts CC has qualified for the final of this year’s Under 23 Division I Tournament.

This is to be worked out from 3-5th  September 2010 at Sinhalese Sports Club Grounds.

nike air max 1 sale