Appointment of Media Manager for WCS

We are pleased to inform you the appointment of Mr Mahesh Senanayake as the Manager Media for Cricket World Cup 2011 Sri Lanka Secretariat.

Please feel free to make contact with Mr Senanayake for all media related queries or any assistance when required.

Contact details of Mr Senanayake are as follows:

Email :
Fax: 2689551
Mobile: 0094718551551

  • Cricket

    This is good news! Well done SLC!

  • Nipuna

    WoW….. This is a nice squad….. Check out some suggestions for the playing 11….
    1. T.M. Dilshan
    2. Mahela Jayawardana
    3. Dinesh Chandimal
    4. Kumar Sangakkara
    5. Angelo Mathews
    6. Chamara Kapugedara
    7. Thisara Perera
    8. Suraj Randiv
    9. Nuwan Kulasekera
    10. Muttiah Muralitharan
    11. Lasith Malinga
    I think Sanga must bat at 4…. It will be good if we loose first 2 wickets early. otherwise there will be experienced play to run the match in the middle… Chandimal has done well in number 3…

    1. T.M. Dilshan
    2. Upul Tharanga
    3. Kumar Sangakkara
    4. Mahela Jayawardana
    5. Dinesh Chandimal
    6. Angelo Mathews
    7. Jeewan Mendis
    8. Thisara Perera
    9. Suraj Randiv
    10. Nuwan Kulasekera
    11. Lasith Malinga
    I think This is a good balanced team…. we can use Muttiah by doping jeewan in caz of the pitch…. our bowling attack is good but we need to build our batting much more… if we start to fall wickets there must be some to play and get some runs..
    Good Luck Sri Lanka….Very Well Done Aravinda…..