Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2017 schedule announced

Sri Lanka Cricket together with the Bangladesh Cricket Board has confirmed the schedule of Bangladesh tour to Sri Lanka which starts from February 27th and will last till April 6th. The tour will start with a twoday warm-up match which will be played in Moratuwa followed by two Test matches, the first of which is scheduled to be played in Galle while the second will be played at P.Sara Oval.

There are also three ODI matches, out of which two are to be played in Dambulla while the third will be played at the Sinhalese Sports Club Ground. There are also two T20 matches both of which will be played at the R. Premadasa International Cricket Stadium (RPICS).

The match-schedule is as follows:


nike air max 1 sale