Declaration of Nominees – AGM 2019

Further to the approval granted by Mr. Chryshantha Kapuwatte (Acting Secretary of SLC), and as directed by the Election Committee,  Please find the below document received from the Election Committee of SLC declaring the list of Nominees for the posts of Tournament Committee, Umpires Committee, Disciplinary Committee and School Cricket committee who will be elected at the Annual General Meeting of SLC which is scheduled to be held on 12th May 2019.
Election Com – Declaration of Nominations

 cheap nike air max 90