Five OD players to join Sri Lanka A in the West Indies

The Selection Committee named, the following four (4) players to be recalled from the Sri Lanka ‘Á’ tour of West Indies and the named five (5) players to join the remaining squad for the one days and the T20 games.

4 Players to be Recalled

1.      Kaushal Silva

2.      M.Pushpakumara

3.      P.H.D Kaushal

4.      Lahiru Gamage


5 Players to Join the Squad

1.      Dilruwan Perera

2.      Thilina Kandambi

3.      Ramith Rambukwella

4.      Seekuge Prassanna

5.      Lahiru Jayaratne