Online sale of tickets for ‘Nidahas Trophy 2018’ has now commenced

Media Release

2nd February, 2018

The online sale of tickets for the Tri-nation T20 Series ‘’Nidahas Trophy 2018’ has now commenced and fans can purchase tickets via


Tickets can be purchased for all the matches of the tri-series, except for the finals, which is set to take place on the 18th March, 2018.

Sri Lanka, India and Bangladesh will play in the tournament while the fixture, will see the 3 countries playing seven (7) T20s.

The Tri-Series will commence on the 6th March, 2018 and will be played at the R Premadasa International Cricket Stadium.

Fans also can buy tickets from the SLC headquarters and the RPIC ticket counter starting from 22nd February.

Tickets are sold under 5 categories, ranging from Rs. 300 to Rs. 5000 per ticket.