SLC T20 League appoints ‘Team Coaches’

Media Release

REF: SLCM2018109

16th August, 2018

Sri Lanka Cricket wishes to announce the appointment of Roy Dias, Avishka Gunawardena, Piyal Wijetunge and Sumithra Warnakulasuriya as the ‘Head Coaches’ of the four teams competing in the upcoming SLC T20 League.

The Galle Team will be coached by Roy Dias, while, the Colombo Team will be coached by Avishka Gunawardena, Kandy Team will be coached by Piyal Wijetunga and the Dambulla Team will be coached by Sumithra Waranakulasuriya.

Roy Dias, Avishka Gunawardena and Piyal Wijetunge, have all played for Sri Lanka whilst Sumithra Warnakulasuriya has played first class cricket.

SLC T20 League, will run from 21st August to 02nd September, 2018.

cheap nike air max 90