Tour Itinerary: South Africa tour to Sri Lanka 2018

South Africa will arrive in Sri Lanka on the 04th of July 2018 to take part in 02 Test Matches, 05 ODIs and one T20 game.
The tour itinerary is given below.
12th July to 16th July, 201801st Test MatchGICS, Galle
20th July 2018 to 24th July, 201802nd Test MatchSSC, Colombo
29th July, 201801st ODI – (Day Game)RDICS, Dambulla
01st August, 201802nd ODI – (Day/Night)RDICS, Dambulla
05th August, 201803rd ODI – (Day)PICS, Kandy
08th August, 201804th ODI – (Day/Night)PICS, Kandy
12th August, 201805th ODI – (Day/Night)RPICS, Colombo
14th August, 2018T20I - (Day /Night)RPICS, Colombo