West Indies Tri Series 2013 – Itinerary

Date and Time Match Details and Series
Fri Jun 28
20:00 SLST| 14:30 GMT
1st ODI - West Indies vs Sri Lanka
Sabina Park, Kingston
Sun Jun 30
20:00 SLST | 14:30 GMT
2nd ODI - West Indies vs India
Sabina Park, Kingston
Tue Jul 2
20:00 SLST | 14:30 GMT
3rd ODI – India vs Sri Lanka
Sabina Park, Kingston
Fri Jul 5
19:00 SLST | 13:30 GMT
4th ODI - West Indies vs India
Queens Park Oval, Port of Spain
Sun Jul 7
19:00 SLST | 13:30 GMT
5th ODI - West Indies vs Sri Lanka
Queens Park Oval, Port of Spain
Tue Jul 9
19:00 SLST | 13:30 GMT
6th ODI – India vs Sri Lanka
Queens Park Oval, Port of Spain
Thu Jul 11
19:00 SLST | 13:30 GMT
Final ODI - TBC vs TBC
Queens Park Oval, Port of Spain
  • Sahan

    What is the Sri Lanka team for this? Dilshan already injured. Sangakkara, Mahela and Malinga fed up with playing tough cricket in ICC CT 2013. Therefore it’s better give them a rest for the upcoming South African tour and try out some youngsters for this tournament. I suppose this team of 15 players in order for this series.

    01) Kusal Perera

    02) Dilshan Munaweera

    03) Lahiru Thirimanne

    04) Dinesh Chandimal

    05) Bhanuka Rajapaksa

    06) Angelo Mathews

    07) Angelo Perera / Thisara Perera

    08) Nuwan Kulasekara

    09) Sachithra Senanayaka / Suraj Randiv

    10) Shaminda Eranga / Suranga Lakmal

    11) Chanaka Welagedera / Nuwan Pradeep