SLC Officials

Contact details for key members of SLC
CEO       Ashley de Silva
+94 777 668 600
ceo@srilankacricket.lk
Head of Cricket Operations                   Carlton Bernardus
+94 777 281 602
carlton.bernardus@srilankacricket.lk, operations@srilankacricket.lk
Head of Coaching  Jerome Jayaratne
+94 772 418 813
coachingdepartment@srilankacricket.lk
Head of Finance Chandramalee Korala
+94 713 649 027
hofinance@srilankacricket.lk
Head of Marketing & Communications Vajira Dassanayake
+94 777 751 900
vajira.dassanayake@srilankacricket.lk
Manager – Tournaments & Umpires Chandima Mapatuna
+94 772 649 028
tournament@srilankacricket.lk
Manager - Provincial/Districts/Association Clubs & Venues Sidath Fernando
+94 773 315 678
sidath.fernando@srilankacricket.lk
Manager Human Resources Lasitha Mendis
+94 718 687 494
hr@srilankacricket.lk
Manager - Administration Asantha Dassanayake
+94 772 984 2
asantha.dassanayake@srilankacricket.lk
Chief Engineer  Prasanna Jinaratne
+94 773 610 242
prasanna.jinaratne@srilankacricket.lk
Manager – Security S M Ranasinghe
+94 773 444 004
sm.ranasinghe@srilankacricket.lk
Manager – Anti Corruption Lakshman de Silva
+94 727 070 898
anti-corruption@srilankacricket.lk
Manager – Media & Communications Rajith Fernando
+94 777 323 868
rajith.fernando@srilankacricket.lk
Legal Officer  Savithri Fernando
-
savithri.fernando@srilankacricket.lk