Sri Lanka Tour of Australia 2012/13 – Fixtures

Fri Dec 14 – Tue Dec 18
23:30 GMT
(prev day) |
05:00 SLST
1st Test - Australia v Sri Lanka
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Wed Dec 26 – Sun Dec 30
23:30 GMT
(prev day) |
05:00 SLST
2nd Test - Australia v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Thu Jan 3 – Mon Jan 7
23:30 GMT
(prev day) |
05:00 SLST
3rd Test - Australia v Sri Lanka
Sydney Cricket Ground
Fri Jan 11
03:20 GMT | 08:50 SLST
1st ODI - Australia v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Jan 13
03:20 GMT | 08:50 SLST
2nd ODI - Australia v Sri Lanka
Adelaide Oval
Fri Jan 18
03:20 GMT |
08:50 SLST
3rd ODI - Australia v Sri Lanka
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Sun Jan 20
03:20 GMT |
08:50 SLST
4th ODI - Australia v Sri Lanka
Sydney Cricket Ground
Wed Jan 23
03:20 GMT |
08:50 SLST
5th ODI - Australia v Sri Lanka
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Jan 26
08:35 GMT |
14:05 SLST
1st T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Mon Jan 28
08:35 GMT |
14:05 SLST
2nd T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground
  • Ross Wales

    Would you be able to tell me when Australia play Sri Lanka in Sri Lanka?

    Looking to holiday in Sri Lanka at some stage in the future and would like to watch a cricket game there.

    Regards,
    Ross.