Match Schedule – Sri Lanka v Pakistan in UAE

Date and Time Match Details and Series
Wed Dec 11

21:30 local | 16:00 GMT

1st T20 – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Fri Dec 13

21:30 local | 16:00 GMT

2nd T20 – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Wed Dec 18

16:30 local | 11:00 GMT

1st ODI – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
Fri Dec 20

16:30 local | 11:00 GMT

2nd ODI – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Sun Dec 22

16:30 local | 11:00 GMT

3rd ODI – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
Wed Dec 25

16:30 local | 11:00 GMT

4th ODI – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri Dec 27

16:30 local | 11:00 GMT

5th ODI – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Tue Dec 31 – Sat Jan 4
11:30 local | 06:00 GMT
1st Test – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Wed Jan 8 – Sun Jan 12
11:30 local | 06:00 GMT
2nd Test – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Thu Jan 16 – Mon Jan 20
11:30 local | 06:00 GMT
3rd Test – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
  • Cliff

    get me a contact in Dubai for me to buy tickets for the t20